The Meet Group

            How do I turn the Credits auto-recharge feature off?

            To help you maintain a Credits balance that allows you to Boost yourself whenever you want, we give you the option at purchase to have us automatically recharge your credit card or PayPal account when your Credits balance gets too low. If you enabled this "automatic top up" option and would like to cancel, just go to Payments Settings and turn it off. You can always re-enable it later if you so choose.
            Updated: 07 Nov 2019 12:42 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0