The Meet Group

            How do I remove a friend?

            You may remove a friend at any time via your friends list. The former friend will never be notified that you have removed him or her.

            iPhone/iPad

            Swipe right to reveal the "Delete" button. Selecting delete will remove that member from your Friends list.

            Android

            Press and hold on any number of friends in your friend list. Once you have made these selections, you can choose to remove them using the delete icon at the top of the screen.


            Updated: 04 Oct 2019 01:38 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0