The Meet Group

            How do I delete my account?

            Closing your MeetMe account is simple.  Log in at meetme.com with your email address and password, click on the Settings button in the top right-hand corner of the page, and select "Account" from the drop-down menu.  In the next screen, click on the "Deactivate Account" link.


            From the iPhone or Android app, navigate to Settings and select "Delete Account."


            Updated: 04 Oct 2019 12:56 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0