The Meet Group

            How do I cancel my account? (Mobile Web)

            If you only access the site via a mobile device (using the mobile site or app), and you wish to cancel your account, you must log into the Mobile Site (m.tagged.com or m.hi5.com), then follow the steps below:

            • Scroll to the bottom of the site and select ‘Settings’ and then ‘My Account’

            • Select the ‘Full Site’ link

            • When viewing the Full Site on a Mobile device, Magnify or Enlarge the view as needed

            • At the bottom of the 'General' page under 'Cancel Account', select the 'cancel your Tagged account' link

            If you are a Premium Member and wish to cancel your account, you MUST first cancel your Premium account to prevent further billing cycles from occurring!

            • Select 'Yes, I want to cancel my account' or follow steps to first cancel the Premium membership on the account.

            • Enter your password to confirm your choice

            • Select the 'Cancel Account' link to finish canceling your account

            Updated: 09 Oct 2019 03:10 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0