The Meet Group

            How do I cancel my account? (iOS)

            To cancel your account using the Tagged iOS mobile app, please do the following:

            - While logged into your account, select the 'Profile' icon on the bottom of the screen.

            - From the Profile screen, select 'Settings'.

            - From the Settings screen, scroll down and select the 'Cancel account' link. Please note: If you are currently a Premium member, you'll need to make sure you turn off 'auto renewal' in iTunes to cancel Premium and prevent future billing.

            - From the Cancellation screen, you'll need to follow all the prompts to cancel your account and be asked to confirm the cancellation. For your records, we'll also send you a confirmation email.



            Updated: 09 Oct 2019 03:11 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0