The Meet Group

            How can I turn off the automatic recharge feature for Credits?

            To help you maintain a Credits balance that allows you to Spotlight yourself whenever you want, we give you the option at purchase to have us automatically recharge your credit card or PayPal account when your Credits balance gets too low. If you enabled this "automatic top up" option and would like to cancel, just go to your Payments Settings and turn it off. You can always re-enable it later if you so choose.
            Updated: 04 Oct 2019 01:04 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0