How do I turn the Credits auto-recharge feature off?

How do I turn the Credits auto-recharge feature off?

To help you maintain a Credits balance that allows you to Boost yourself whenever you want, we give you the option at purchase to have us automatically recharge your credit card or PayPal account when your Credits balance gets too low. If you enabled this "automatic top up" option and would like to cancel, just go to Payments Settings and turn it off. You can always re-enable it later if you so choose.
    • Related Articles

    • How can I turn off the automatic recharge feature for Credits?

      To help you maintain a Credits balance that allows you to Spotlight yourself whenever you want, we give you the option at purchase to have us automatically recharge your credit card or PayPal account when your Credits balance gets too low. If you ...
    • What are MeetMe Credits?

      MeetMe Credits are a virtual currency that you can use to buy premium services on the site or in our mobile applications. Typically the premium services available for MeetMe Credits are designed to help you meet more people faster by increasing your ...
    • Why should I buy Credits?

      Here are just a few of the things you can do with Credits, with more coming soon... ​Boost -- Our most popular product! Be the first person people see! You'll be placed to the top of the Meet section for people near you and are saying that you're ...
    • Where do I go for Credits support?

      Are you having problem with Credits? Please email support@meetme.com and we'll be glad to resolve whatever issue you're having!
    • I don't like Credits. Why can't everything be free?

      There is no need to worry that MeetMe is becoming a "paid" site. Remember, virtually all of our features are available for free, including Meet, Chat, Match, etc. Many of our members log in every day and have a great time on MeetMe without ...