Support Center

How do I turn the Credits auto-recharge feature off?

Last Updated: Mar 25, 2015 09:19PM EDT
To help you maintain a Credits balance that allows you to Boost yourself whenever you want, we give you the option at purchase to have us automatically recharge your credit card or PayPal account when your Credits balance gets too low. If you enabled this "automatic top up" option and would like to cancel, just go to Payments Settings and turn it off. You can always re-enable it later if you so choose.

Contact Us

lawenforcement@themeetgroup.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
meetme
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete