Support Center

How do I close my profile?

Last Updated: Mar 25, 2015 11:31AM EDT
Closing your MeetMe account is simple.  Log in at meetme.com with your email address and password, click on the Settings button in the top right-hand corner of the page, and select "Account" from the drop-down menu.  In the next screen, click on the "Deactivate Account" link.

From the iPhone or Android app, navigate to Settings and select "Delete Account."

When a member closes their profile in this way, it is permanently shut down and cannot be recovered.

Contact Us

general@support.meetme.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
meetme
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete