Support Center

How can I turn off the automatic recharge feature for Credits?

Last Updated: Mar 23, 2015 03:29PM EDT
To help you maintain a Credits balance that allows you to Spotlight yourself whenever you want, we give you the option at purchase to have us automatically recharge your credit card or PayPal account when your Credits balance gets too low. If you enabled this "automatic top up" option and would like to cancel, just go to your Payments Settings and turn it off. You can always re-enable it later if you so choose.

Contact Us

lawenforcement@themeetgroup.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
meetme
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete